Rambling Mind Ep. 1

ImageWouldn’t it be cool to work in a library? With so many books around, have sublime music playing in the background. Just drowned in the ocean of knowledge and every single droplet (read book) gives you that fresh spritz you need! Ah! That would be some life huh! Some quiet time to relax and read.  Unlike the chaotic life of running errands and cooking and cleaning and going to work stashed up with paperwork. Or escape the idiotic non-stop staring, eye-crushing, head-swirling computer work that starts in the day but doesn’t end till night!? I confess, I have to have FB every single day. If I don’t run through it, just makes me restless, it’s like a drug addiction ( I have not used any, but I am sure other FB addicts who are also drug addicts can relate to what I feel. I feel sad for them too if they have both the addictions).

Sometimes, I just want to run away from everything, believe I am single, without any family, any restrictions, just one day and just live the day like I want to, be able to go wherever I want, eat anything, wear whatever I want to, not talk at all, keep smiling endlessly, no mobile, no I-pad, no laptop, no television, just a few songs may be, no questions asked!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lunatic
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 06:53:02

    You are an fabulous writer. You should write an autobiography someday (pun unintended ;-))

    Reply

  2. poohalicious
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 22:42:24

    Wow, I don’t know who you are but thank you so much! Your comment made my day! 😀 I do want to write a book, but only God will help me do that! 😀 Thanks again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow Poohalicious on WordPress.com
