New year resolutions follow up

image

image

image

Am I on a baking spree or what!? I thought I had said I might share some achievements…well here are some of the rewards of my own hardwork….I did end up joining a cake decorating class, well not quite there yet, but I am on track as far as my resolutions for this year are concerned! I hope no-one will judge the work….I am just learning. I get to eat them so I make sure I do things right as far as taste is concerned,I will get better with time on the presentation part. Take a bow! I am proud of myself..just taking a step at a time…hmm I wonder what’s next? The anticipation gets me tingling…he he…what about your new year resolutions? Any luck yet?

Leave a Reply

Follow Poohalicious on WordPress.com
