A new journey in 2017

IMG_20141216_114126I was going through my previous blog posts, it helps to see how the years went by, I was reminded of so many beautiful and some painful things that have happened in these past years that I have spent in the United States of America. There is so much more to write. My dad passed away in 2015 and it was a huge depressing period for me. Honestly until this year I was still in a state of shock and depression. Nothing seemed to help. But this year, it has all changed. Lot of things, positive people that I have met and I have changed, a lot. The world is so much better, to me. The Trump administration is a big wall but I have built holes in it to breathe. ‘Breathe’ is such an important word. Ayurveda suggests it and I have applied it and felt a difference. I would love to share my entire journey into positive frame of mind, yes it is all in the mind. Believe it or not, but I will slowly keep adding things to my blog. Honestly I am just sending this out into the universe, whosoever needs it will land upon my blog and may be it will help them but it will also be a gentle reminder for me when I read my previous blog posts in future that I have changed only for the better. Knowing what to let go and what to hold on to is very crucial. I look forward to sharing this wonderful journey that has changed my life. I feel so grateful for another day and another opportunity. To this word ‘another’ Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Follow Poohalicious on WordPress.com
